Marketing Join Us ContactUs
中文 |English
 
   Qinghai Saint-Peak Bio-Tech Co., Ltd., located at No. 26, Jingsan Road, Qinghai Biotechnology Park (A State-level Economical and Technological Development Zone), was founded on March 30, 2011 according to the modern enterprise system with a registered capital of RMB10 million, and has built up professional workshops in conformity with the standards and R&D Building with multiple functions with investment of RMB210 million.
   Our company carries out the state’s macro policies to strive developing agricultural industrialization and improve farmers’ living standard with the missions of harmony between human and nature, combination of greenness and health and attitude of sincerity to others. We pursue the development concept of sci-tech innovation and integrity with top quality, making full use of biological resources of Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, such as seabuckthorn and Goji, that is of environmental protection and health and free of pollution. Relying on the research strength of Northwest Plateau Biology Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences and other organizations, we devote ourselves to research and development of deep-processing of Goji and seabuckthorn the products such as organic Goji, Goji wine, functional drink, Goji seed oil, seabuckthorn oil and Goji flavonoid, etc.
   At the early establishment of our company, more than 130ha of Goji planting bases have been built in Qaidam Basin on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau with the standard, professional and advanced management concept. We adopt strict standard to grow Goji and manage the bases. Our products completely conform to the requirements of organic standards and have passed the organic certification of the EU and USA.
   Adhering to the enterprise spirit of unity, pragmatism, efficiency and innovation, our company makes our mind to assiduously work hard, widely make friends and achieve win-win result in global cooperation and is willing to actively create wealth for the whole society and provide safe and health products for the customers. We’re determined to make our company a leading enterprise in deep processing of Goji and seabuckthorn and let the “Saint-Peak” become the well-known brand in China as well as the world as a whole.
 
 
National Hotline:400-8087-666
Telephone:+86-971-6258166 Fox:0971-6255966 Postcode:810016 Address:No.26,Jingsan Road,Qinghai Biotechnology Park,Xining,Qinghai
Copyright © 2014 Qinghai Saint-Peak Bio-Tech Co., All rights reserved.ICP:13000130-1

青海圣烽生物技术开发有限公司,位于青海省西宁市生物科技产业园(国家级经济技术开发区)经三路26号,于2011年3月30日按照现代企业制度注册成立,注册资金3700万元,投资2.1亿元,建成符合规范、专业的加工车间和功能齐全的研发大楼。
   公司履行“天人合一,自然天成,绿色健康,真诚永远”的神圣使命,积极贯彻国家大力发展农业产业化建设,提高农民生活水平的宏观政策,奉行“科技创新,诚信质量”的开发理念,充分利用青藏高原无污染、环保、健康的沙棘、枸杞等特色生物资源,依托中国科学院西北高原生物研究所等科研机构的强大研发实力,致力于枸杞和沙棘精深产品的研发加工。主要产品包括有机枸杞、枸杞果酒、功能饮品、枸杞籽油、沙棘油、枸杞黄酮等高端健康产品。
   公司成立之初,按照“规范、专业、先进”的管理理念,在青藏高原柴达木盆地建有2000多亩的枸杞种植原料基地,按照国际有机产品规范要求进行严格的管理和生产,并通过欧盟和美国有机产品认证,产品完全符合国际有机标准的要求。
   圣烽公司将秉承“团结、务实、高效、创新”企业精神,孜孜以求,躬耕前行,广交朋友,合作共赢。积极为社会创造财富,为客户提供安全健康的产品。立志把公司打造成枸杞沙棘精深加工行业的领导企业;把“雪域圣烽”打造成中国乃至世界的知名品牌。
 
 
全国热线电话:400-8087-666
电话:0971-6258166 传真:0971-6255966 邮编:810016 地址:青海省西宁市生物科技产业园经三路26号
版权所有:青海圣烽生物技术开发有限公司 青ICP备13000130号-1号